Search

The 10 Most Popular People on #Twitter

SMPerth // 11th February 2015

Katy Perry maintains her position as Twitter’s most-popular individual, with more than 64 million followers.

Here’s the latest look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular users.

1. Katy Perry (@katyperry, 64,431,799 followers)
2. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 59,934,261)
3. Barack Obama (@barackobama, 54,192,819)
4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 51,777,237)
5. Lady Gaga (@ladygaga, 43,979,935)
6. Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake, 41,168,816)
7. Britney Spears (@britneyspears, 40,631,771)
8. Rihanna (@rihanna, 40,240,864)
9. Ellen Degeneres (@TheEllenShow, 38,656,354)
10. Cristiano Ronaldo (@Cristiano, 33,260,833)
(Source: Social Bakers.)

 

Here’s the latest look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular users in Perth.
1. Troye Sivan (@troyesivan, 2,385,881)
2. Addicted2Success.com (@Addictd2Success, 581,460)
3. Twitter Philippines (@twitter_ph, 626,154)
4. Matluthfi90 (@Matluthfi90, 415,969)
5. Omar Todd (@OmarSeaShepherd, 217,472)
6. QuotesNSmiles™ (@QuotesNSmiles, 329,780)
7. lucy torres gomez (@lucytgomez, 290,951)
8. mfa7ar (@mfa7ar, 322,674)
9. hwang sungwoo ??? (@hsw37, 250,369)
10. Soa The Hulk Palelei (@soathehulk, 204,954)
(Source: TwitterCounter)

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *