Search

The 10 Most Popular People on #Twitter

SMPerth // 03rd January 2015

In no surprise, Katy Perry keeps her position as Twitter’s most popular person, with more than 62 million followers. Taylor Swift continues her world domination with a growth of over 2 million followers in the past month… Here’s the latest look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular users as at 31 December 2014.

1. Katy Perry (@katyperry, 62,493,486 followers)
2. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 58,610,743)
3. Barack Obama (@barackobama, 52,245,864)
4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 49,621,901)
5. Lady Gaga (ladygaga, 43,283,507)
6. Britney Spears (@britneyspears, 40,128,201)
7. Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake, 39,645,335)
8. Rihanna (@rihanna, 38,640,630)
9. Ellen Degeneres (@TheEllenShow, 36,948,580)
10. Cristiano Ronaldo (@Cristiano, 32,362,545)

(Source: Social Bakers)

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *