Search

The 10 Most Popular People on #Twitter

SMPerth // 01st April 2015

Uncontested once again, is there anything stopping Katy Perry from this Twitter domination?

Take a look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular users for March 2015:

1. Katy Perry (@katyperry, 66,161,100 followers)
2. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 61,014,828)
3. Barack Obama (@barackobama, 55,816,023)
4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 53,658,540)
5. YouTube (@YouTube, 49,291,556)
6. Lady Gaga (@ladygaga, 44,704,115)
7. Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake, 42,549,431)
8. Rihanna (@rihanna, 41,538,905)
9. Britney Spears (@britneyspears, 41,006,752)
10. Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow, 40,206,095)
(Source: TwitterCounter)

 

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *