Search

The 10 Most Popular People on #Twitter

SMPerth // 01st May 2015

Twitter Queen Katy Perry takes out the number one spot again this month!

Take a look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular users for April 2015:

1. Katy Perry (@katyperry, 69,538,595 followers)
2. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 63,440,478)
3. Barack Obama (@barackobama, 59,025,611)
4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 57,343,641)
5. YouTube (@YouTube, 50,747,847)
6. Lady Gaga (@ladygaga, 46,432,240)
7. Rihanna (@rihanna, 45,149,764)
8. Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake, 45,138,415)
9. Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow, 43,138,965)
10. Britney Spears (@britneyspears, 41,794,087)
(Source: TwitterCounter)

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *