Search

The 10 Most Popular People on #Twitter

SMPerth // 01st September 2015

Katy Perry on top of the 10 most popular people on Twitter. Also this month, Lady Gaga overtakes Rihanna for spot number 6.

Take a look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular users for August 2015:

1. Katy Perry (@katyperry, 74,920,000)
2. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 67,170,000)
3. Barack Obama (@barackobama, 63,550,000)
4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 62,740,000)
5. YouTube (@YouTube, 54,150,000)
6. Lady Gaga (@ladygaga, 50,390,000)
7. Rihanna (@rihanna, 50,380,000)
8. Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake, 47,950,000)
9. Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow, 46,490,000)
10. Twitter (@twitter, 44,080,000)
(Source: Statista)

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *