Search

The 10 Most Popular People on #Twitter

SMPerth // 01st October 2015

Katy Perry on top of the 10 most popular people on Twitter. Lady Gaga and Rihanna are taking turns fighting for spot number 6.

Take a look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular users for September 2015:

1. Katy Perry (@katyperry, 76,000,000)
2. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 67,900,000)
3. Barack Obama (@barackobama, 64,500,000)
4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 63,900,000)
5. YouTube (@YouTube, 55,100,000)
6. Rihanna (@rihanna, 51,000,000)
7. Lady Gaga (@ladygaga, 50,800,000)
8. Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake, 48,850,000)
9. Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow, 47,780,000)
10. Twitter (@twitter, 46,040,000)
(Source: TwitterCounter)

 

 

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *