Search

The 10 Most Popular People on #Twitter

Simon Mouttet // 01st November 2015

No real surprises here, Katy Perry is still on top. Taylor Swift overtakes Barack Obama for spot #3!

Take a look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular users for October 2015:

1. Katy Perry (@katyperry, 77,138,618)
2. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 68,987,669)
3. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 65,476,787)
4. Barack Obama (@barackobama, 65,444,014)
5. YouTube (@YouTube, 56,143,468)
6. Rihanna (@rihanna, 52,237,747)
7. Lady Gaga (@ladygaga, 52,014,339)
8. Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake, 49,561,559)
9. Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow, 49,149,659)
10. Twitter (@twitter, 47,897,905)
(Source: TwitterCounter)

 

The following two tabs change content below.

Latest posts by Simon Mouttet (see all)

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *