Search

The 10 Most Popular People on #Twitter

SMPerth // 10th July 2015

Oh look Katy Perry is on top of the Twitter charts again…

Take a look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular users for June 2015:

1. Katy Perry (@katyperry, 71,817,212)
2. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 64,896,629)
3. Barack Obama (@barackobama, 61,204,081)
4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 59,661,672)
5. YouTube (@YouTube, 52,397,620)
6. Lady Gaga (@ladygaga, 48,110,671)
7. Rihanna (@rihanna, 47,781,519)
8. Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake, 46,716,475)
9. Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow, 44,827,805)
10. Britney Spears (@britneyspears, 42,349,877)
(Source: TwitterCounter)

 

Here’s the latest look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular users in Perth:

1. Troye Sivan (@troyesivan, 2,736,782)
2. Addicted2Success.com (@Addictd2Success, 604,851)
3. Matluthfi90 (@Matluthfi90, 523,090)
4. Twitter Philippines (@twitter_ph, 816,828)
5. Omar Todd (@OmarSeaShepherd, 206,467)
6. QuotesNSmiles™ (@QuotesNSmiles, 323,235)
7. lucy torres gomez (@lucytgomez, 288,272)
8. mfa7ar (@mfa7ar, 387,103)
9. Soa The Hulk Palelei (@soathehulk, 218,423)
10. Sea Shepherd (@seashepherd, 213,905)

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *