Search

The 10 Most Popular People on #Twitter

SMPerth // 01st March 2015

Yet again Katy Perry takes out the most loved on Twitter. Watch out Barack Obama, Katy for President!

Take a look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular users for February 2015:

1. Katy Perry (@katyperry, 66,161,100 followers)
2. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 61,014,828)
3. Barack Obama (@barackobama, 55,816,023)
4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 53,658,540)
5. YouTube (@YouTube, 49,291,556)
6. Lady Gaga (@ladygaga, 44,704,115)
7. Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake, 42,549,431)
8. Rihanna (@rihanna, 41,538,905)
9. Britney Spears (@britneyspears, 41,006,752)
10. Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow, 40,206,095)
(Source: TwitterCounter)

 

Here’s the latest look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular users in Perth:

1. Troye Sivan (@troyesivan, 2,453,127)
2. Addicted2Success.com (@Addictd2Success, 572,212)
3. Matluthfi90 (@Matluthfi90, 436,568)
4. Twitter Philippines (@twitter_ph, 638,346)
5. Omar Todd (@OmarSeaShepherd, 216,151)
6. QuotesNSmiles™ (@QuotesNSmiles, 321,403)
7. lucy torres gomez (@lucytgomez, 290,677)
8. mfa7ar (@mfa7ar, 327,022)
9. hwang sungwoo ??? (@hsw37, 255, 306)
10. Sea Shepherd (@seashepherd, 205,940)
(Source: TwitterCounter)

 

 

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *