Search

Top 10 Instagram Users // June 2016

Michael Brown // 06th July 2016

We anticipated a new face at spot number 5 this month but Beyoncé prevailed and widened the follower gap between herself and Mrs Kardashian West from 270,000 to a more comforting 670,054.

It turns out Kim’s incredibly strong selfie game isn’t enough to topple the Single Ladies star after all.

All places on the leaderboard remain fixed for this month, but Cristiano Ronaldo has made some amazing strides down at spot number 9! In less than a month an increase of 5 million followers puts him close to grabbing spot number 8 from Kylie Jenner, who only accrued an extra 3 million in the same period. May the odds be ever in your favour next month, Kardashians!

👍

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Without further ado, here are the world’s Top 10 Instagram users for June 2016!

1. Instagram (@instagram, 171,538,294)
2. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez, 86,936,992)
3. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift, 83,547,631)
4. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande, 77,337,094)
5. Beyoncé (@beyonce, 76,071,985)
6. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian, 75,401,931)
7. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 73,248,179)
8. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner, 65,659,908)
9. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano, 65,085,151)
10. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner, 60,389,748)

Statistics provided by SocialBlade

 

The following two tabs change content below.

Michael Brown

Michael feels privileged to be part of the #SMPerth community as its first intern.

Latest posts by Michael Brown (see all)

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *