Search

Top Instagram Users // June 2017

Katrina Rischbieth // 03rd July 2017

Beyonce is keeping a low profile…

The singer has gone over a month without posting on Instagram. 

After months of pregnant belly updates, the long awaited twins have arrived, but it has also meant Beyonce is a little too busy to be updating her Instagram profile.

There have been no pictures of the newborns either, her last post was a picture of her and 5yr old daughter Blue Ivy. June has seen her slip down one place to 5th and taking over 4th spot is none other than Ronaldo!

Once again the football player had an enormous follower growth over the month, averaging 99k per day he had a total of 4.3million new followers in June!

Ariana had the fastest growing Instagram profile, averaging 121k new followers per day! But also impressive was Kylie Jenner, the socialite/actress/cosmetics gal amongst (other things)  who saw her profile grow by 2.1million new followers.

The Rock has reclaimed 9th spot, pushing Biber down to 10th. But with posts like this one who can blame them for wanting to follow The Rock?

 

The Top 10 Instagram users for June 2017:

1. Instagram (@instagram) 224, 904, 748
2. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) 122, 827, 977       
3. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)109, 978, 867        
4. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) 105, 063, 715         
5. Beyoncé (@beyonce)104, 045, 322       
6. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) 102, 914, 161   
7. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) 101, 335, 925   
8. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) 95, 518, 346     
9. Dwayne Johnson (@therock) 89, 601, 421
10. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) 89, 163, 771

Statistics provided by SocialBlade

 

 

The following two tabs change content below.

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *