Search

The 10 Most Popular People on #Twitter

SMPerth // 04th August 2015
Shares

No surprises here, Katy is on top of the world’s most popular users yet again. Troye Sivan has also kept his top spot for top Twitter users in Perth.

Take a look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular users for July 2015:

1. Katy Perry (@katyperry, 73,533,044)
2. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 66,040,136)
3. Barack Obama (@barackobama, 62,612,275)
4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 61,509,639)
5. YouTube (@YouTube, 53,764,720)
6. Rihanna (@rihanna, 49,543,013)
7. Lady Gaga (@ladygaga, 49,318,180)
8. Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake, 47,877,376)
9. Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow, 45,949,801)
10. Twitter (@twitter, 44,029,330)
(Source: TwitterCounter)

Here’s the latest look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular users in Perth:

1. Troye Sivan (@troyesivan, 2,819,338)
2. Addicted2Success.com (@Addictd2Success, 613,093)
3. Matluthfi90 (@Matluthfi90, 550,877)
4. Twitter Philippines (@twitter_ph, 878,174)
5. Omar Todd (@OmarSeaShepherd, 205,593)
6. QuotesNSmiles™ (@QuotesNSmiles, 324,002)
7. lucy torres gomez (@lucytgomez, 287,705)
8. mfa7ar (@mfa7ar, 402,505)
9. Soa The Hulk Palelei (@soathehulk, 215,738)
10. Sea Shepherd (@seashepherd, 219,343)
(Source: TwitterCounter)

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *