Search

The 10 Most Popular People on #Twitter

SMPerth // 05th June 2015
Shares

No surprises here, Katy Perry takes out the top spot again this month!

Take a look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular users for May 2015:

1. Katy Perry (@katyperry, 70,438,252 followers)
2. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 64,315,395)
3. Barack Obama (@barackobama, 59,865,106)
4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 58,250,473)
5. YouTube (@YouTube, 51,355,250)
6. Lady Gaga (@ladygaga, 47,091,542)
7. Rihanna (@rihanna, 46,177,595)
8. Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake, 45,812,569)
9. Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow, 43,791,497)
10. Britney Spears (@britneyspears, 41,996,365)
(Source: TwitterCounter)

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *