Search

Top 10 Instagram Users // April 2016

Michael Brown // 07th May 2016
Shares

April saw hundreds of thousands of users a day joining the ranks of our Top 10 accounts, but that wasn’t enough to rock the boat this month. Selena retains the position of Instagram Queen with a 1.5 million user lead over her bae Tay Tay, while Beyoncé brought a new album to the party and got everyone talking about Lemonade. Things never stay the same for too long on Instagram, so we can’t wait to see what May has in store for us!

#LEMONADE premieres on 4.23 9ET | 6PT HBO

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Without further ado, here are the world’s Top 10 Instagram users for April 2016!

1. Instagram (@instagram, 154,287,159)
2. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez, 77,066,013)
3. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift, 75,555,894)
4. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande, 70,252,565)
5. Beyoncé (@beyonce, 69,262,550)
6. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian, 68,495,023)
7. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 66,449,340)
8. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner, 59,700,978)
9. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano, 56,133,585)
10. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner, 55,753,816)

Statistics provided by SocialBlade

The following two tabs change content below.

Michael Brown

Michael feels privileged to be part of the #SMPerth community as its first intern.

Latest posts by Michael Brown (see all)

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *