Search

Top 10 Instagram Users // July 2016

Michael Brown // 06th August 2016
Shares

If you have ever seen Keeping Up with the Kardashians you would know that each of the cast members love their phones – a lot. We have to wonder, though, what they are actually doing on their devices nowadays, as their collective Instagram game is slipping, and fast. While Beyoncé continues to Run The World further away from Kim at number 5, Kylie Jenner missed the pass this month and allowed Cristiano Ronaldo to steal the ball and her spot at number 8. As she slipped to spot number 9 her co-star Kendall slipped from the Top 10 entirely, replaced by eccentric rapper Nicki Manaj who can now be seen summoning the Anaconda in the final place. Will we be seeing even more new faces in August? As always, we can’t wait to see!

throwback to when I spent the day learning how to make these eyeshadows for you guys 😊

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Without further ado, here are the world’s Top 10 Instagram users for July 2016!

1. Instagram (@instagram, 179,581,103)
2. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez, 92,794,252)
3. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift, 87,460,954)
4. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande, 80,598,971)
5. Beyoncé (@beyonce, 80,127,498)
6. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian, 78,788,885)
7. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 76,721,471)
8. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano, 71,124,812)
9. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner, 69,652,852)
10. Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj, 62,513,791)

Statistics provided by SocialBlade

The following two tabs change content below.

Michael Brown

Michael feels privileged to be part of the #SMPerth community as its first intern.

Latest posts by Michael Brown (see all)

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *