Search

Top 10 Instagram Users – March 2016

Michael Brown // 05th April 2016
Shares

Instagram, it’s the platform we all love enough to make Instagram’s own profile number one on the global charts.

In the world of real, rich and famous people though, an emboldened Selena has tightened her grip on number two with a cool million extra fans above Taylor’s 71.5 million. 

We wouldn’t sit too comfortably if we were Selena, though, because it is a sure bet Taylor and her team are writing the next Blank Space to help take back the crown. Kim K had a pretty bad couple of weeks, too, falling not one, but two spaces to number 6, giving way to Ariana and Beyoncé who now sit at number 4 and 5 respectively. Instagram is a battlefield right now, so naturally we can’t wait to see where April takes us!

selenainsta
Without further ado, here are the world’s Top 10 Instagram users for March 2016!

1. Instagram (@instagram, 148,176,624)
2. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez, 72,646,014)
3. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift, 71,581,176)
4. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande, 66,013,044)
5. Beyoncé (@beyonce, 65,724,638)
6. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian, 65,687,123)
7. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 63,727,160)
8. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner, 56,418,151)
9. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano, 53,262,387)
10. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner, 52,908,719)

Statistics provided by SocialBlade

The following two tabs change content below.

Michael Brown

Michael feels privileged to be part of the #SMPerth community as its first intern.

Latest posts by Michael Brown (see all)

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *