Search

Top 10 Instagram Users // October 2017

Katrina Rischbieth // 01st November 2017

Where is the love?

It’s a fickle world out there, one minute your fans are engaged, then you turn your back for one second and they’re gone!

It seems the fan love is shifting from the Instagram faves to other profiles. A few months ago we couldn’t get enough of Bey. Now?…pfft.

Taylor’s profile is up and down, some days she gains followers and others she loses them. The 100 million follower mark is remaining elusive for Kylie Jenner, it is within reach but there’s still a bit of work to do.

Thank goodness Ronaldo is still bringing in the followers! During the month of October, he gained 1.7million followers – that’s almost 60k new followers a day!

Selena and Ariana had the next biggest follower increase in October with both gaining just under 1 million followers. Which is not as impressive as previous months, but regardless, the girls still hang on to 2nd and 3rd positions behind Instagram.

But, in saying this, all of the positions have remained the same and all have had a steady trickle of new followers over the month.

Selena Gomez with grandma - Instagram photo

 

The Top 10 Instagram users for October 2017:

1. Instagram (@instagram) 227, 371, 632
2. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) 128, 968, 989
3. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) 115, 148, 827
4. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) 114, 254, 932
5. Beyoncé (@beyonce) 107, 811, 679
6. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) 104, 410, 738
7. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) 104, 159, 766
8. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) 98, 989, 493
9. Dwayne Johnson (@therock) 95, 250, 615
10. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) 92, 688, 934

Statistics provided by SocialBlade

The following two tabs change content below.

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *