Search

Top Instagram Users // August 2017

Katrina Rischbieth // 02nd September 2017

Taylor is back on the ‘gram.

The dust has settled on Beyonce’s babies giving way to Taylor Swift’s rebirth.

Taylor has reinvented herself with the launch of her new single and upcoming album by refreshing her Instagram feed. All previous posts have been removed and it seems that comments have been disabled. No more creepy stalkers leaving negative comments and no engagement with her community. Doesn’t seem very social…

There will be no further explanation. There will just be reputation.

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

Ronaldo has continued his winning streak with an average of 88k followers per day in August, giving him a total of 2.7million new followers for the month.

Selena is still out in front of the pack, with no movement in the top 10 positions during August. But it looks like Kim Kardashian could shake things up if Taylor doesn’t lift her game.

The Top 10 Instagram users for August 2017:

1. Instagram (@instagram) 226, 049, 457
2. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) 126, 037, 964
3. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) 113, 328, 245
4. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) 110, 421, 897
5. Beyoncé (@beyonce) 106, 226, 059
6. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) 102, 986, 088
7. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) 102, 924, 959
8. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) 97, 263, 292
9. Dwayne Johnson (@therock) 93, 047, 723
10. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) 91, 502, 638

Statistics provided by SocialBlade

The following two tabs change content below.

Latest posts by Katrina Rischbieth (see all)

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *