Search

Top Instagram Users // July 2017

Katrina Rischbieth // 02nd August 2017
Shares

Bey plus two.

It’s double trouble this month with the first post of Beyonce’s twins.  

Beyonce was the talk of the month once more with the much-anticipated Insta post of her with her one-month-old twins Sir Carter and Rumi. But before we talk babies, let’s take a quick run down of July.

There was no movement in the top 10, all profiles held on to their positions. All of them gained followers except Taylor Swift who continued her trend of losing followers, this month it was 180k, (slightly) above her monthly average of 125k!
Ariana slowed her paced a little from last month gaining around 40k per day for a total of 1.75million new followers for the month. Meanwhile, The Rock and Selena both gained around 1.5million followers during July.
But, albeit a slow month all round, never fear, Ronaldo’s 2.7k followers have kept him comfortable in fourth position after taking it over from Beyonce last month.
Before we delve into the top 10 for this month we’ll leave you with the photo that is edging towards taking over Beyonce’s last record of the most liked post on Instagram. ‘Bey and bubs’ currently sits at 9.9million likes and 313k comments….Proving, if nothing else, that people love the stars, and they love the stars babies even more!
Beyonce with her twins

The Top 10 Instagram users for July 2017:

1. Instagram (@instagram) 225, 483, 463
2. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) 124, 269, 365
3. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) 111, 659, 970
4. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) 107, 700, 431
5. Beyoncé (@beyonce) 105, 084, 530<
6. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) 102, 735, 105
7. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) 102, 122, 874
8. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) 96, 289, 543
9. Dwayne Johnson (@therock) 91, 141, 115
10. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) 90, 394, 757

Statistics provided by SocialBlade

 

 

The following two tabs change content below.

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *